top of page

Introducing Melissa Culp Photography

The first thing I want to do is introduce myself and my business, so I'm going to dedicate this first blog post in doing just that. My name is Melissa Culp if you haven't gotten that by the fact it's blasted on my Home page and I take pictures of just about anything I can find beauty in. I am 28 years old and it has been a life long dream to become a photographer. It wasn't until my son was born that I realized I needed to get on the ball, so going back to school I am finally becoming what I've always dreamed of. It kind of reminds me of the saying "Find what you love to do and you'll never work a day in your life". I feel this has been true so far. I think that my biggest concern is just pleasing the clients and capturing beautiful moments for them. I work mainly in the Central Vermont area so if you're interested in having pictures done don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you for stopping by my site and taking an interest in what I do. If you have any questions or concerns you can email me on the contact section of my About tab. Thanks again!

mcphotography4-1.jpg


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page